Back to All Events

Rockglen Rats Baseball Schedule



It’s just about that time of the year again folks!  Here is the Schedule for the Rats 2019 season.

 Tuesday, May 28
Rockglen @ Coronach 

Thursday, May 30
Mossbank @ Rockglen

Tuesday, June 4
Glentworth @ Rockglen

Thursday, June 6
Coronach @ Rockglen

 Tuesday, June 11 (date will possibly be changed)
Morse @ Rockglen

 Thursday, June 13 (date will possibly be changed)
Rockglen @ Herbert

 Tuesday, June 18 (date will possibly be changed)
Riverhurst @ Rockglen

 Thursday, June 20
Rockglen @ Hodgeville

 Tuesday, July 2
Rockglen @ Mossbank

 Thursday, July 4
Rockglen @ Glentworth 

Any Changes to game dates and times will be posted on our Facebook page.  The Rates hope to see you all our there! 

 

Earlier Event: May 24
Rockglen Graduation
Later Event: May 30
Senor Fun Day Games @ Ogema